Publications…

March 31, 2008

Readers of my boyfriend’s blog will know that he’s always posting up one exciting publication or other (clever bugger;) Well, guess what?! I’ve got some!!

Click here to go to Great Works – a groovy online journal, edited by Peter Philpott. If you stroll down the side bar you’ll see some of my work.

Also, just this morning – an acceptance from Goblin Fruit for Chicken Ship! Very excited as not only do I really like the journal, it was also mentioned in Ellen Datlow, Gavin Grant and Kelly Link’s ‘Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror’. The piece will be appearing in the journal this Summer and they’ve asked me to do a recording to go with it. I also have to say what my favourite fruit is:)

One Response to “Publications…”

  1. Pam said

    Fab! 🙂

Leave a Reply

